From June 7, we will back with stationary classes

We are happy to announce that from June 7, classes are held stationary:

Salsa solo: https://www.dkkadr.waw.pl/en/solo-salsa/
Let The Dow Dow: https://www.dkkadr.waw.pl/en/let-the-dow-dow-choir/
Zumba: https://www.dkkadr.waw.pl/en/zumba-2/
Acrobatics: https://www.dkkadr.waw.pl/en/acrobatics/
Pikuliny ballet for children: https://www.dkkadr.waw.pl/en/ballet-2/
Contact Improvisation open level: https://www.dkkadr.waw.pl/en/contact-improvisation/
Micro-model Building and Strategy Games Laboratory “GOLIAT”: https://www.dkkadr.waw.pl/en/micro-model-building-and-strategy-games-laboratory-goliat/
Aikido: https://www.dkkadr.waw.pl/en/aikido-2/
Cardio FIT: https://www.dkkadr.waw.pl/en/cardio-fit/
Drawing Lessons – preparation for the exams at the architecture department: https://www.dkkadr.waw.pl/en/drawing-lessons-preparation-for-the-exams-at-the-architecture-department/
Painting and drawing – preparation for fine arts high school: https://www.dkkadr.waw.pl/en/painting-and-drawing-preparation-for-fine-arts-high-school/
Professional painting and drawing course: https://www.dkkadr.waw.pl/en/professional-painting-and-drawing-course/
Piano-Forte Music Lab: https://www.dkkadr.waw.pl/en/piano-forte-music-lab/
Homerecording vs. Studio: https://www.dkkadr.waw.pl/en/homerecording-vs-studio-2/
German Language: https://www.dkkadr.waw.pl/en/german-language/
Opera, musical and entertainment singing: https://www.dkkadr.waw.pl/en/opera-musical-and-entertainment-singing-2/
Kadr Theatre Studio: https://www.dkkadr.waw.pl/en/kadr-theatre-studio/
2nd degree Theatre Studio: https://www.dkkadr.waw.pl/en/2nd-degree-theatre-studio/
Ad Rem: https://www.dkkadr.waw.pl/en/ad-rem/
Tadam Theater: https://www.dkkadr.waw.pl/en/tadam-theatre/
KADRATOWI – Kadr Theatre Group: https://www.dkkadr.waw.pl/en/kadr-theatre-group/
WHAT’S NEXT?: https://www.dkkadr.waw.pl/en/what-next/
“Don’t exaggerate!” Theatre Staff: https://www.dkkadr.waw.pl/en/dont-exaggerate-theatre-staff/
Play it !: https://www.dkkadr.waw.pl/en/play-it/
ATM: https://www.dkkadr.waw.pl/en/atm-artist/
RetroAcademy: Professional painting and drawing course: https://www.dkkadr.waw.pl/en/painting-and-drawing-course/
Theater of Imagination: https://www.dkkadr.waw.pl/en/theatre-of-imagination/

Carmen Opera Group: https://www.dkkadr.waw.pl/en/carmen-opera-group/

See you!