Employees

Zbigniew Darda
Director of the Culture Centre ?Kadr?
z.darda@dkkadr.waw.pl

FINANCIAL AND ACCOUNTING OFFICE
Joanna Frączyk
Chief Accountant
finanse@dkkadr.waw.pl
Marta Chodakowska
Accountant
m.chodakowska@dkkadr.waw.pl
Jolanta Mucha
Accountant
j.mucha@dkkadr.waw.pl
Joanna Keler
Receptionist
recepcja@dkkadr.waw.pl

Aleksandra Łoskot
Receptionist
recepcja@dkkadr.waw.pl

PROGRAM DEPARTMENT
Kornelia Ciołek
Head of the program department
k.ciolek@dkkadr.waw.pl

Communication and promotion team
Aleksandra Wiegandt-Chylińska
Marketing Specialist
a.chylinska@dkkadr.waw.pl
Agnieszka Kuźma
PR Specialist
promocja@dkkadr.waw.pl
Adam Domagała
PR Specialist
a.domagala@dkkadr.waw.pl

Katarzyna Widźgowska
PR Specialist
k.widzgowska@dkkadr.waw.pl


The repertoire team

Łukasz Kruhlik
Artistic Program Specialist
l.kruhlik@dkkadr.waw.pl
Arkadiusz Hapka
Artistic Program Specialist
a.hapka@dkkadr.waw.pl

The team of socio-cultural projects
Daniel Szatkowski
Specialist for youth space, cooperation with scouts
d.szatkowski@dkkadr.waw.pl
Maria Kuczyńska
Specialist in socio-cultural projects, cooperation with NGOs
m.kuczynska@dkkadr.waw.pl

Cultural education team
Katarzyna Cieślak
Specialist in cultural education
k.cieslak@dkkadr.waw.pl
Sylwia Mochól
Specialist in cultural education
s.mochol@dkkadr.waw.pl

instructors

Anna Sobol
Art instructor
Marek Żurawski
Music instructor
Magdalena Kott
Music instructor
Ewa Skalska
Lector

ADMINISTRATION DEPARTMENT
Wioletta Grzyb
Administrative Manager
w.grzyb@dkkadr.waw.pl

Izabella Runowska
The main specialist
wspolpraca@dkkadr.waw.pl
Janusz Kaczmarczyk
Specialist – Coordinator of the Technical Team
admin@dkkadr.waw.pl

Piotr Adamczyk
IT Systems Administrator (ASI)
p.adamczyk@dkkadr.waw.pl

Wioletta Miszczak
Specialist – IT service coordinator
w.miszczak@dkkadr.waw.pl

Michał Podkański
Administration specialist

Tomasz Schnitzer
Specialist in sound and lighting

Robert Romanowski
Specialist in sound and lighting

Jarosław Birek
Technical worker

Mikołaj Miętek
Technical worker

Andrzej Kwiatkowski
Technical worker

Zbigniew Tutak
Technical worker

Tomasz Kowalski
Technical worker